all: Remove need to restart syncthing (#6883)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ func migrateToConfigV18(cfg *Configuration) {
|
||||
// Do channel selection for existing users. Those who have auto upgrades
|
||||
// and usage reporting on default to the candidate channel. Others get
|
||||
// stable.
|
||||
if cfg.Options.URAccepted > 0 && cfg.Options.AutoUpgradeIntervalH > 0 {
|
||||
if cfg.Options.URAccepted > 0 && cfg.Options.AutoUpgradeEnabled() {
|
||||
cfg.Options.UpgradeToPreReleases = true
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user