gui, man, authors: Update docs, translations, and contributors
This commit is contained in:
@@ -26,10 +26,12 @@
|
||||
"Anonymous Usage Reporting": "Anonymer Nutzungsbericht",
|
||||
"Anonymous usage report format has changed. Would you like to move to the new format?": "Das Format des anonymen Nutzungsberichts hat sich geändert. Möchten Sie auf das neue Format umsteigen?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to continue?": "Sind Sie sicher, dass Sie fortfahren möchten?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to override all remote changes?": "Are you sure you want to override all remote changes?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to permanently delete all these files?": "Sind Sie sicher, dass Sie all diese Dateien dauerhaft löschen möchten?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to remove device {%name%}?": "Sind Sie sicher, dass sie das Gerät {{name}} entfernen möchten?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to remove folder {%label%}?": "Sind Sie sicher, dass sie den Ordner {{label}} entfernen möchten?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to restore {%count%} files?": "Sind Sie sicher, dass Sie {{count}} Dateien wiederherstellen möchten?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to revert all local changes?": "Are you sure you want to revert all local changes?",
|
||||
"Are you sure you want to upgrade?": "Sind Sie sicher, dass Sie ein Upgrade durchführen möchten?",
|
||||
"Auto Accept": "Automatische Annahme",
|
||||
"Automatic Crash Reporting": "Automatische Absturzmeldung",
|
||||
@@ -40,6 +42,7 @@
|
||||
"Available debug logging facilities:": "Verfügbare Debugging-Möglichkeiten:",
|
||||
"Be careful!": "Vorsicht!",
|
||||
"Bugs": "Fehler",
|
||||
"Cancel": "Cancel",
|
||||
"Changelog": "Änderungsprotokoll",
|
||||
"Clean out after": "Löschen nach",
|
||||
"Cleaning Versions": "Versionen bereinigen",
|
||||
@@ -68,6 +71,7 @@
|
||||
"Default Folder": "Vorgabeordner",
|
||||
"Default Folder Path": "Standardmäßiger Ordnerpfad",
|
||||
"Defaults": "Vorgaben",
|
||||
"Delete": "Löschen",
|
||||
"Delete Unexpected Items": "Unerwartete Elemente löschen",
|
||||
"Deleted": "Gelöscht",
|
||||
"Deselect All": "Alle abwählen",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user